Call Now: (631) 449-7456
New Self Storage Facility in Calverton
Make A Payment

Secure Store USA

301 Jan Way, Calverton, NY 11933
Current Customers: 631.727.6938

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent People
Harry
March 29, 2021
This storage facility is run by caring and very helpful people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 5, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 7, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 17, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
August 15, 2017
Stored our RV there and loved it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 28, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Pleasure
Arthur F
May 29, 2015
Moving in was easy and fast with no hidden costs. The price I saw online was the price I received. Madeline was so friendly. I felt like I was part of the family!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
VERY IMPRESSIVE
Erin J
December 30, 2014
Love how clean the storage spaces are! Very impressive security measures. And the owner and staff are very professional. I would highly recommend these spaces to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kimberly R
October 17, 2014
Brand new, professionally managed units with easy online payment convenience. Would highly recommend Secure Store USA
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Doug C
October 16, 2014
Initially walking in I was very impressed on how clean and secure this storage area is. The office person was very helpful when discussing the options for storing my camper and boat, professional and friendly. I even had the opportunity to meet Frank, owner. Great Place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan F
October 8, 2014
Very high tech security, love the clean neat units, staff is so friendly and helpful - especially Madeline.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessie Palmieri
September 30, 2014
Brand new facility with cutting edge security!
Write a review