Call Now: (631) 449-7456

New Self Storage Facility in Calverton, NY 11933

facility logo
Secure Store USA 301 Jan Way Calverton, NY 11933 (631) 449-7456
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 08/15/17
Recommend: Yes
Great
Stored our RV there and loved it.

Anonymous 10/28/15
Recommend: Yes

Arthur F 05/29/15
Recommend: Yes
A Pleasure
Moving in was easy and fast with no hidden costs. The price I saw online was the price I received. Madeline was so friendly. I felt like I was part of the family!

Erin J 12/30/14
Recommend: Yes
VERY IMPRESSIVE
Love how clean the storage spaces are! Very impressive security measures. And the owner and staff are very professional. I would highly recommend these spaces to anyone!

Kimberly R 10/17/14
Brand new, professionally managed units with easy online payment convenience. Would highly recommend Secure Store USA

Doug C 10/16/14
Initially walking in I was very impressed on how clean and secure this storage area is. The office person was very helpful when discussing the options for storing my camper and boat, professional and friendly. I even had the opportunity to meet Frank, owner. Great Place.

Ryan F 10/08/14
Very high tech security, love the clean neat units, staff is so friendly and helpful - especially Madeline.

Jessie Palmieri 09/30/14
Brand new facility with cutting edge security!